December 13, 2018

Order of Worship/Bulletin

SUNDAY WORSHIPJoin us for worship on Sunday at 9:30 a.m. Click the following link for this Sunday's Order of Worship/Bulletin

About St. Andrew's

Come to the About Us Section to find out what we're all about!


Join Us!

If you're curious about what a truly nurturing community of believers is like, then you should come to the Join Us section and find out how you can get involved.


About Presbyterians

Find out about the Presbyterian Church and the history of this wonderful organization. What is the Presbyterian Church


Find us on



Account Login

Currently login is limited to the website administrator. It is not necessary to create an account to use this website. 


Members Login

Last month December 2018 Next month
week 48 1
week 49 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
week 50 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
week 51 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
week 52 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
week 1 30 31

The session is the governing body of the local congregation as specified by the Book of Order of the Presbyterian Church (USA).  Ruling elders serving on session are chosen by the congregation to discern and measure its fidelity to the Word of God, and to strengthen and nurture its faith and life. The ruling elders, together with the pastor exercise leadership, government, spiritual discernment and have responsibilities for the life of the church.  Ruling elders on session are elected by the congregation to three-year terms and often chair our various teams and committees (see list below). The session meets monthly and other meetings called to deal with items of special business.  The session also calls meetings of the congregation.


Moderator:  Rev. Judith Muller

Clerk of Session:  Sandy Thoits


Scott Eschbach: Personnel Team

Merlyn Cumings:  Church Buildings & Beautification Team

Diana Lee:  Worship & Music Team

Dana Monk:  Hospitality and Outreach

Don Vickers:  Finance Team

Susan Arnold:  Children's Ministries

Tom Weisenburger:  Adult Education

Mona Wise:  Mission Team, Financial Secretary

Nancy Russo:  Youth Ministries

Ann Padden-Rubin

Caroline Wilsie

John Doner